top of page

Dates and times listed below

|

Lakeshore Drive

Food Trucks

Food Trucks
Food Trucks

Time & Location

Dates and times listed below

Lakeshore Drive, 38466 Huron Pointe Dr, Harrison Twp, MI 48045, USA

Guests

About the event

We will be hosting food trucks throughout 2024.  Check back for additional dates and trucks  as they are scheduled. 

Sat, May 18  THE MAIN INGREDIENT - sliders  (12:00PM - 4:00PM)

Thu, May 30 GRAND TRAVERSE PIE COMPANY (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Jun 13  TAQUERIA FLORES AND MORE  (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Jun 27 DOS LOCOS BURRITOS (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Jul 11 GOODFELLAS CATERING (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Jul 25  BATTER UP WAFFLE COMPANY (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Aug 8  IROC it ALL  (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Aug 22  ROSEBUD'S ROLLING CAFE  (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Thu, Sep 5 GOODFELLAS CATERING (4:30PM - 7:30PM)

Sat, Sep 14  AGAVE AND LIME  (12:00 PM - 4:00PM)

Details will also be posted at https://yourneighborhoodbites.com/detroit/subdivisions/huron-pointe-saint-clair-haven.

Share this event

bottom of page